Posted by: Double-Dee | April 15, 2008

Back in the BC

Returned to the Berkshires Sunday at 9am after driving the final 1400 miles in 19ish hours.  That makes 3122 miles in a short period of time- Google maps missed the mark a little.  It was nice to come home.  I have slept quite a bit since arriving.  I awoke to the ass crack of noon today-  niccceeee.  The weather is no California but, it is nice for East Coast this time of year.  I am going to ride my new Mountain Bike and start to prep for the next trip-  I am going on vacation to do a little Mountain Biking in Moab and Fruita for a week.  I can’t wait….

Leave a Reply

Categories

